Team Name: North Petherton (U13 8s East)

Team Manager:
Name: Jack Hoare
Phone: 44 7472 721352
Email: jumpey-jack@gmail.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Harry Bowditch
Phone: 07767620180
Email: harribo17@hotmail.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Heathfield Park Ground, North Petherton, Somerset, TA66PR

North Petherton Completed Results
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
North Newton (0) 265 lost to North Petherton (3) 304
 
Home team writes “Good game by all in testing conditions!........Well played Petherton”
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
North Petherton (0) 231 lost to Wembdon A (3) 342
Tue 10 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
North Petherton (3) w/o Huntspill and District (0)
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
Street (3) 297 beat North Petherton (0) 294
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
North Petherton (2) 273 tied with Wells (2) 273
 
Away team writes “Thank you to Harry and the team for a very entertaining and exciting evening of cricket. Carl”
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
North Petherton (3) 355 beat MiddlezoyRNRO (0) 243
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
Curry Rivel (wd) (0) w/o North Petherton (3)
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
North Petherton (3) 305 beat Wedmore (0) 257
 
Away team writes “Well done North Petherton , good luck for the rest of the season.”
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
Shapwick and Polden (1) v North Petherton (1) Abandoned
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s East
Huntspill and District (0) 186 lost to North Petherton (3) 254
Tue 8 May 2018
U13 8s East
North Petherton (3) w/o North Newton (0)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 22 Jul 2018 20:43:21 GMT
Update results now


North Petherton Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 22 Jul 2018 20:43:21 GMT
Update fixtures now