Team Name: Ashbrittle (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Mark White
Phone: 07928449583
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: John Barker
Phone: 07785900578
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Appley Pavilion, Appley, Wellington, TA21 0HH

Ashbrittle Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 10:57:20 GMT
Update results now


Ashbrittle Remaining Fixtures
Fri 10 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 7 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 28 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 10:57:21 GMT
Update fixtures now