Team Name: Ashbrittle (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Nick Burns-Cox
Phone: 01823672245 07561130945
Email: sarahburnscox@btinternet.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: John Barker
Phone: 07785900578
Email: susiebarker@btinternet.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Appley Pavilion, Stawley, Wellington, TA21 0HH

Ashbrittle Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:34:00 GMT
Update results now


Ashbrittle Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 18 May 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 27 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:34:00 GMT
Update fixtures now