Team Name: Ashbrittle (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Mark White
Phone: 07928449583
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: John Barker
Phone: 07785900578
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Appley Pavilion, Appley, Wellington, TA21 0HH

Ashbrittle Completed Results
Fri 14 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Ashbrittle (1) v Taunton Vampires (1) Abandoned
Fri 7 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Over Stowey (1) v Ashbrittle (1) Abandoned
Fri 31 May 2019
U13 8s West
Ashbrittle (0) 288 lost to Brompton Ralph (3) 329
 
Home team writes “Excellent game of cricket, well played Brompton!”
Away team writes “Superb game between two great sides- lovely evening had by all”
Fri 24 May 2019
U13 8s West
Bishops Hull (3) 280 beat Ashbrittle (0) 274
 
Home team writes “Great match contested by two competitive sides”
Away team writes “Good, close game of cricket played in a good spirit”
Fri 17 May 2019
U13 8s West
Ashbrittle (1) v Taunton Deane Tornadoes (1) Abandoned
Fri 10 May 2019
U13 8s West
Ashbrittle (1) v Fitzhead Fireballs (1) Abandoned


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 18:18:12 GMT
Update results now


Ashbrittle Remaining Fixtures
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 18:18:12 GMT
Update fixtures now