Team Name: Wellington (U15 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Mark Salter
Phone: 07885 839304
Email: mark.salter@swallowfield.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Oli Beale
Phone: 07498 285831
Email: olibeale07@gmail.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Playing Field, Courtland Road, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 8NE

Wellington Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:35:12 GMT
Update results now


Wellington Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:35:12 GMT
Update fixtures now