Team Name: Wiveliscombe (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: George Sinnott
Phone: 07399052682 / 01984 623246
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Stuart Sinnott
Phone: 07742950945
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
WIVELISCOMBE RECREATION GROUND, West Road, WIVELISCOMBE, TA4 2TB

Wiveliscombe Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 11:02:14 GMT
Update results now


Wiveliscombe Remaining Fixtures
Fri 3 May 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 24 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 7 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 19 Jul 2019


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 11:02:14 GMT
Update fixtures now