Team Name: Wiveliscombe (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: George Sinnott
Phone: 07399052682 / 01984 623246
Email: g.sin@live.com

Alternative Contact:
Name:
Phone:
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
WIVELISCOMBE RECREATION GROUND, West Road, WIVELISCOMBE, TA4 2TB

Wiveliscombe Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:37:00 GMT
Update results now


Wiveliscombe Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:37:01 GMT
Update fixtures now