Team Name: Bagborough (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: David Stirzaker
Phone: 01823 432031 / 07889 018780
Email: youthrep@bagboroughcc.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Steve Swinburne
Phone: 07780 753491
Email: secretary@bagboroughcc.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Bagborough Cricket Ground, Bagborough Park, West Bagborough, TA4 3EQ

Bagborough Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:37:18 GMT
Update results now


Bagborough Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:37:19 GMT
Update fixtures now