Team Name: Bagborough (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Gary Way
Phone: 01823 451597 / 07774564601
Email: garyway710@hotmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: David Stirzaker
Phone: 01823 432031 / 07889 018780
Email: youthrep@bagboroughcc.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Bagborough Cricket Ground, Bagborough Park, West Bagborough, TA4 3EQ

Bagborough Completed Results
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Bagborough v Taunton Deane Tornadoes Home to verify
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Brompton Ralph (3) 322 beat Bagborough (0) 168
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
Bagborough (0) w/o Wembdon B (3)
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Wellington (3) 341 beat Bagborough (0) 239
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Bagborough (3) 318 beat Staplegrove (0) 311
 
Away team writes “Lovely hosts at Bagborough”
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Fitzhead (3) 393 beat Bagborough (0) 249
 
Home team writes “Thanks to Bagborough for a friendly game played in the right spirit”
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Wiveliscombe (3) w/o BagboroughRNRO (0)
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
Bagborough (0) 197 lost to AshbrittleRNRO (3) 268
 
Home team writes “Thanks for a good game and for waiting for the drop of rain to clear’”
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s West
Bagborough (3) 307 beat Over Stowey (0) 246
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s West
Taunton Deane Tornadoes (0) 253 lost to Bagborough (3) 277
 
Away team writes “Great game played in good spirt.”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 22 Jul 2018 20:47:15 GMT
Update results now


Bagborough Remaining Fixtures
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 22 Jul 2018 20:47:15 GMT
Update fixtures now