Team Name: Bagborough (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Gary Way
Phone: 01823 451597 / 07774564601
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: David Stirzaker
Phone: 01823 432031 / 07889 018780
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Bagborough Cricket Ground, Bagborough Park, West Bagborough, TA4 3EQ

Bagborough Completed Results
Fri 14 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Staplegrove (1) v Bagborough (1) Abandoned
Fri 7 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Bagborough (1) v Fitzhead Fireballs (1) Abandoned
Fri 31 May 2019
U13 8s West
Broadway and Horton (0) 238 lost to Bagborough (3) 251
 
Home team writes “Excellent close game played in great spirit, thank you Bagborough.”
Away team writes “Great match with a close finish. Lovely friendly atmosphere.....Some lovely bowling from L Donavon 4-12....”
Fri 17 May 2019
U13 8s West
Bagborough (0) 238 lost to Taunton Vampires (3) 272
 
Home team writes “Lovely friendly game. Great play from both sides and a close finish.”
Away team writes “Very Close game that went down to the final over.....Lovely game with a great attitude by both teams”
Fri 3 May 2019
U13 8s West
Bagborough (0) w/o Wiveliscombe (3)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 18:23:24 GMT
Update results now


Bagborough Remaining Fixtures
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 18:23:24 GMT
Update fixtures now