Team Name: Staplegrove (U11 West A)

Team Manager:
Name: Lorraine Warren
Phone: 07780798610
Email: staplegroveyouthcc@outlook.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Richard Smith
Phone: 07539934647
Email: richards@bhsinsurance.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Manor Road, Staplegrove, Taunton, TA2 6EQ

Staplegrove Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:37:36 GMT
Update results now


Staplegrove Remaining Fixtures
Sun 6 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U11 West A
v
R   F
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U11 West A
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U11 West A
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U11 West A
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:37:36 GMT
Update fixtures now