Team Name: Minehead (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Kate Savage
Phone: 07786 521974
Email: savage74'sky.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Ian Goodrum
Phone: 07873 325241
Email: ianjgoodrum@gmail.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Minehead Cricket Club, Luttrell Way, Minehead, TA24 6DF

Minehead Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:40:40 GMT
Update results now


Minehead Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:40:40 GMT
Update fixtures now