Team Name: Minehead (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Kate Savage
Phone: 07507 012020
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Ian Goodrum
Phone: 07873 325241
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Minehead Cricket Club, Luttrell Way, Minehead, TA24 6DF

Minehead Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 11:04:02 GMT
Update results now


Minehead Remaining Fixtures
Fri 3 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 24 May 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 28 Jun 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 5 Jul 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
U13 11s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 11:04:02 GMT
Update fixtures now