Team Name: Wedmore (U13 8s East)

Team Manager:
Name: Darren Kemp
Phone: 07595324516
Email: martockoptician@aol.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Philip Patch
Phone: 07970070871
Email: p.patch@hotmail.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Rec, Blackford Road, Wedmore BS28 4BS

Wedmore Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:40:58 GMT
Update results now


Wedmore Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:40:58 GMT
Update fixtures now