Team Name: Taunton St Andrews A (U13 11s East)

Team Manager:
Name: Sharon Grant
Phone: 07790863916
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Alan King
Phone: 07814572082
Email: Alanjenn@btinternet.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Wyvern Club, Mountfields Road, Taunton, TA1 3BJ

Taunton St Andrews A Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 16:10:36 GMT
Update results now


Taunton St Andrews A Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:41:34 GMT
Update fixtures now