Team Name: Taunton Deane Sabres (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Gary Chaffey
Phone: 07854565034
Email: garychaff@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Steve Nelson
Phone: 07818012987
Email: stevenelson111@hotmail.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Taunton Deane CC, Convent Field, Mount Street,, Taunton, TA1 3QE

Taunton Deane Sabres Completed Results
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton Deane Sabres (3) w/o BridgwaterRNRO (0)
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
Minehead (0) w/o Taunton Deane Sabres (3)
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton Deane Sabres (0) 144-9 (20.0 overs) lost to Ilminster (3) 145-5 (19.4 overs)
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Bridgwater (0) 101-6 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton Deane Sabres (3) 168-3 (20.0 overs)
Thu 21 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Ilminster (0) 123-4 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton Deane Sabres (3) 124-6 (18.3 overs)
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton Deane Sabres (3) w/o Minehead (0)
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton B (0) 99-4 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton Deane Sabres (3) 144-4 (20.0 overs)
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton Deane Sabres (1) v Taunton B (1) Abandoned
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton St Andrews B (3) 148-7 (20.0 overs) beat Taunton Deane Sabres (0) 135-6 (20.0 overs) SM
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton Deane Sabres (3) 126-6 (20.0 overs) beat Taunton St Andrews B (0) 80-9 (20.0 overs)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 3:24:51 GMT
Update results now


Taunton Deane Sabres Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 3:24:51 GMT
Update fixtures now