Team Name: Taunton Deane Sabres (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Gary Chaffey
Phone: 07854565034
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Keith Woodman
Phone: 07588579495
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Taunton Deane CC, Convent Field, Mount Street,, Taunton, TA1 3QE

Taunton Deane Sabres Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 11:05:32 GMT
Update results now


Taunton Deane Sabres Remaining Fixtures
Fri 3 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 7 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 11:05:33 GMT
Update fixtures now