Team Name: Taunton St Andrews B (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Keith Parsons
Phone: 07725916626
Email: Kpbenefit2004@hotmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Alan Parsons
Phone: 07868162573
Email: Alanparsons@sky.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Wyvern Club, Mountfields Road, Taunton, TA1 3BJ

Taunton St Andrews B Completed Results
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton St Andrews B (3) w/o Minehead (0)
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton St Andrews B (1) v BridgwaterRNRO (1) Abandoned
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
MineheadRNRO (0) w/o Taunton St Andrews B (3)
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton St Andrews B (3) 138-8 (20.0 overs) beat Taunton B (0) 109-5 (20.0 overs)
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
IlminsterRNRO (0) 94-9 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton St Andrews B (3) 164-7 (20.0 overs)
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton B (0) 119-9 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton St Andrews B (3) 203-3 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Enjoyable game. Good sportsmanship from both teams”
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton St Andrews B (0) 94-9 (13.5 overs) lost to IlminsterRNRO (3) 95-2 (10.3 overs)
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
Bridgwater (1) v Taunton St Andrews B (1) Abandoned
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton St Andrews B (3) 148-7 (20.0 overs) beat Taunton Deane Sabres (0) 135-6 (20.0 overs) SM
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 11s West
Taunton Deane Sabres (3) 126-6 (20.0 overs) beat Taunton St Andrews B (0) 80-9 (20.0 overs)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 3:25:09 GMT
Update results now


Taunton St Andrews B Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 3:25:09 GMT
Update fixtures now