Team Name: North Perrott (U13 11s East)

Team Manager:
Name: Narina Sims
Phone: 07752931320
Email: narinagrewal@aol.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Graeme McPherson
Phone: 07767653831
Email: graeme.mcpherson@synergyfarmhealth.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
North Perrott Cricket Club, Willis Lane, North Perrott, TA18 7SN

North Perrott Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:42:46 GMT
Update results now


North Perrott Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 18 May 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:42:46 GMT
Update fixtures now