Team Name: Wells (U13 8s East)

Team Manager:
Name: Carl Pruden
Phone: 01749 677745
Email: carlpruden1@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Louise Cooper
Phone: 01749 672837
Email: lcooper50@nhs.net

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Old School Lane, South Horrington, Wells, Somerset BA5 3DJ

Wells Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:23:17 GMT
Update results now


Wells Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s East
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:23:17 GMT
Update fixtures now