Team Name: Huntspill and District (U11 East B)

Team Manager:
Name: Amanda Counsell
Phone: 01278 785324/07989776703
Email: amandacounsell@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: John Davey
Phone: 01278 784435
Email: john.davey41@btinternet.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Memorial Ground, New Road, West Huntspill, TA9 3QD

Huntspill and District Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:43:22 GMT
Update results now


Huntspill and District Remaining Fixtures
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:43:22 GMT
Update fixtures now