Team Name: Bridgwater (U13 11s East)

Team Manager:
Name: Stu Standerwick
Phone: 07778 486636
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Matt Duckering
Phone: 07718271655
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Parks, Durleigh Road, Bridgwater, TA6 7HR

Bridgwater Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 11:07:39 GMT
Update results now


Bridgwater Remaining Fixtures
Fri 3 May 2019
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 7 Jun 2019
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
U13 11s East
v
R   F
Fri 19 Jul 2019
U13 11s East
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 24 Mar 2019 11:07:39 GMT
Update fixtures now