Team Name: Taunton Vampires (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: James Stone
Phone: 07810658141
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Paul Saunders
Phone: 07530 414512
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Taunton Vale Sports Club, Gipsy Lane, Taunton, TA2 6LL

Taunton Vampires Completed Results
Fri 14 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Ashbrittle (1) v Taunton Vampires (1) Abandoned
Fri 7 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Taunton Vampires (1) v Taunton Deane Tornadoes (1) Abandoned
Fri 24 May 2019
U13 8s West
Fitzhead Fireballs (3) 277 beat Taunton Vampires (0) 270
 
Home team writes “Really good friendly game of cricket.”
Away team writes “Great Game that went to the last over”
Fri 17 May 2019
U13 8s West
Bagborough (0) 238 lost to Taunton Vampires (3) 272
 
Home team writes “Lovely friendly game. Great play from both sides and a close finish.”
Away team writes “Very Close game that went down to the final over.....Lovely game with a great attitude by both teams”
Fri 3 May 2019
U13 8s West
Broadway and Horton (0) 207 lost to Taunton Vampires (3) 291
 
Home team writes “Well played Vampires, thank you for an enjoyable start to the season.”
Away team writes “Thank you to Broadway and Horton for a great game on a cold evening!”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 18:32:48 GMT
Update results now


Taunton Vampires Remaining Fixtures
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 18:32:48 GMT
Update fixtures now