Team Name: Taunton B (U13 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Paul Saunders
Phone: 07530 414512
Email: psaunders1977@yahoo.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: James Stone
Phone: 07810658141
Email: james.stone@gearboxes.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Taunton Vale Sports Club, Gipsy Lane, Taunton, TA2 6LL

Taunton B Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:51:16 GMT
Update results now


Taunton B Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 11s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:51:16 GMT
Update fixtures now