Team Name: Staplegrove (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Donna Hibbert
Phone: 07432650071
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Lorraine Warren
Phone: 07780798610
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Manor Road, Staplegrove, Taunton, TA2 6EQ

Staplegrove Completed Results
Fri 26 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
Staplegrove (0) w/o Taunton Vampires (3)
Wed 24 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
Taunton Deane Tornadoes (3) 279 beat Staplegrove (0) 236
 
Home team writes “Thanks for a lovely game to finish the season.”
Away team writes “Thanks to the Deane for a well played match”
Fri 19 Jul 2019
U13 8s West
Staplegrove (1) v Ashbrittle (1) Abandoned
Fri 28 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Staplegrove (0) 284 lost to Fitzhead Fireballs (3) 365
 
Away team writes “Lovely game played in lovely weather.”
Fri 21 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Broadway and Horton (0) 141 lost to Staplegrove (3) 319
 
Home team writes “Thanks for an enjoyable game played in excellent spirit. Well done Staplegrove, a great team performance.”
Away team writes “Lovely opposition and great to play a game in good spirit”
Fri 14 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Staplegrove (1) v Bagborough (1) Abandoned
Fri 7 Jun 2019
U13 8s West
Wiveliscombe (3) w/o Staplegrove (0)
Fri 24 May 2019
U13 8s West
Over Stowey (3) 246 beat Staplegrove (0) 233
 
Home team writes “Very evenly matched game that went down to the wire. Well played to both teams”
Fri 17 May 2019
U13 8s West
Bishops Hull (0) 240 lost to Staplegrove (3) 269
 
Home team writes “Close game of cricket played well by both sides”
Away team writes “Great game despite weather. Thanks for a good well matched cricket game”
Fri 3 May 2019
U13 8s West
Staplegrove (0) 276 lost to Brompton Ralph (3) 309
 
Home team writes “Lovely opposition for our first match of the season.”
Away team writes “Lovely match to start the season, kids entered and enjoyed the true spirit of the game... well played both sides”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Monday 18 Nov 2019 19:43:47 GMT
Update results now


Staplegrove Remaining Fixtures

No fixtures outstanding
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 4:07:31 GMT
Update fixtures now