Team Name: Staplegrove (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Ian Bishop
Phone: 07714193784
Email: ianbishop77@hotmail.co.uk

Alternative Contact:
Name: Richard Smith
Phone: 07539 934647
Email: richards@bhsinsurance.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Manor Road, Staplegrove, Taunton, TA2 6EQ

Staplegrove Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:33:10 GMT
Update results now


Staplegrove Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 22 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:33:10 GMT
Update fixtures now