Team Name: Wembdon B (U13 8s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Joe Syvret
Phone: 07964042002
Email: joe.syvret@live.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Dan Bingham
Phone: 07841013128
Email: joe.syvret@live.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Green at Wembdon, Homberg Way, Wembdon, Bridgwater, TA6 7BY

Wembdon B Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:34:04 GMT
Update results now


Wembdon B Remaining Fixtures
Fri 4 May 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 18 May 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 1 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 8 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 15 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 6 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 13 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 20 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 27 Jul 2018
U13 8s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:34:04 GMT
Update fixtures now