Team Name: Wiveliscombe (U15 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Josh Fyfe
Phone: 07758133444 - 01984 623365
Email: joshfyfe@outlook.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: George Sinnott
Phone: 07399052682
Email: g.sin@live.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Recreational Ground, Wiveliscombe, Somerset, TA4 2TB

Wiveliscombe Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:53:58 GMT
Update results now


Wiveliscombe Remaining Fixtures
Mon 7 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Thursday 19 Apr 2018 13:53:58 GMT
Update fixtures now