Team Name: Wiveliscombe (U15 11s West)

Team Manager:
Name: Josh Fyfe
Phone: 07758133444 - 01984 623365
Email: joshfyfe@outlook.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: George Sinnott
Phone: 07399052682
Email: g.sin@live.com

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Recreational Ground, Wiveliscombe, Somerset, TA4 2TB

Wiveliscombe Completed Results
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (3) w/o North Petherton (0)
Sun 8 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (0) 96-6 (20.0 overs) lost to Taunton Deane A (3) 100-5 (13.5 overs)
 
Away team writes “Another good game with Wiveliscombe on another hot, sunny morning.”
Sun 1 Jul 2018
U15 11s West
Taunton Deane A (2) 92-9 (20.0 overs) tied with Wiveliscombe (2) 92-10 (18.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Well done both teams. A very entertaining and nail biting finale.”
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (3) 142-3 (20.0 overs) beat Brompton Ralph (0) 109-4 (20.0 overs) SM
 
Home team writes “Thank you to Brompton Ralph for a good game of cricket”
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
WellingtonRNRO (0) 83-5 (20.0 overs) lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 136-7 (20.0 overs)
Sun 3 Jun 2018
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (3) 138-3 (20.0 overs) beat Taunton A (0) 78-9 (20.0 overs)
 
Home team writes “Great game against Jon's Taunton A side. Very friendly and professional young team.”
Away team writes “Well played to Wivey - an excellent performance from them with bat, ball and in the field! And thanks to Josh ”
Sun 20 May 2018
U15 11s West
Wiveliscombe (3) 125-5 (20.0 overs) beat Staplegrove (0) 90-10 (13.4 overs)
Mon 7 May 2018
U15 11s West
North Petherton (0) 44-10 (11.2 overs) lost to Wiveliscombe (3) 45-6 (12.4 overs)


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Sunday 22 Jul 2018 21:33:57 GMT
Update results now


Wiveliscombe Remaining Fixtures
Sun 29 Jul 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Sunday 22 Jul 2018 21:33:57 GMT
Update fixtures now