Team Name: Long Sutton B (U15 8s LMS)

Team Manager:
Name: Paul O'Dea
Phone: 07500 764483
Email: paul.odea@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:
Name: Edgar Herridge
Phone: 07792 696964
Email: edgarherridge@yahoo.co.uk

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
The Playing Fields,, Martock road, Long Sutton, TA10 9NT

Long Sutton B Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:34:58 GMT
Update results now


Long Sutton B Remaining Fixtures
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sun 6 May 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 17 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 24 Jun 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 22 Jul 2018


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Friday 20 Apr 2018 14:34:58 GMT
Update fixtures now