U13 8s West Table
U13 8s West
Team
Pld
Won
C/W
Lost
C/L
Tie
Can
Ded
NRR
Total
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Table last updated on Saturday 28 Mar 2020 19:53:40 GMT
Update table(s) now


U13 8s West Completed Results

No results to report.
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Saturday 28 Mar 2020 19:53:37 GMT
Update results now


U13 8s West Remaining Fixtures
Fri 1 May 2020
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 15 May 2020
Fri 22 May 2020
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 29 May 2020
Fri 5 Jun 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 19 Jun 2020
Fri 26 Jun 2020
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 3 Jul 2020
U13 8s West
v
R   F
Fri 10 Jul 2020
Fri 17 Jul 2020


League End Date: 1 Aug 2020
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Saturday 28 Mar 2020 19:53:44 GMT
Update fixtures now


Print Contact Sheet