U13 11s East Table
U13 11s East
Team
Pld
Won
C/W
Lost
C/L
Tie
Can
Ded
NRR
Total
4
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0.00
4
4
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0.00
4
4
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0.00
4
3
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0.00
3
3
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0.00
3
3
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0.00
3


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Table last updated on Tuesday 2 Jun 2020 7:25:36 GMT
Update table(s) now


U13 11s East Completed Results
Fri 29 May 2020
U13 11s East
Taunton Deane TyhoonsRNRO (1) v Ilminster BearsRNRO (1) No Result
 
Taunton St Andrews GriffinsRNRO (1) v North Perrott MonkeysRNRO (1) No Result
 
YeovilRNRO (1) v Taunton Deane TornadoesRNRO (1) No Result
Fri 22 May 2020
U13 11s East
Bridgwater Red SoxRNRO (1) v Ilminster BearsRNRO (1) No Result
 
Taunton Deane TornadoesRNRO (1) v Taunton Deane TyhoonsRNRO (1) No Result
 
YeovilRNRO (1) v Taunton St Andrews GriffinsRNRO (1) No Result
Fri 15 May 2020
U13 11s East
Ilminster BearsRNRO (1) v North Perrott MonkeysRNRO (1) No Result
 
Taunton Deane TornadoesRNRO (1) v Bridgwater Red SoxRNRO (1) No Result
 
Taunton Deane TyhoonsRNRO (1) v YeovilRNRO (1) No Result
Fri 1 May 2020
U13 11s East
Bridgwater Red SoxRNRO (1) v Taunton Deane TyhoonsRNRO (1) No Result
 
North Perrott MonkeysRNRO (1) v YeovilRNRO (1) No Result
 
Taunton St Andrews GriffinsRNRO (1) v Ilminster BearsRNRO (1) No Result


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 2 Jun 2020 7:25:32 GMT
Update results now


U13 11s East Remaining Fixtures
Fri 5 Jun 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020
Fri 19 Jun 2020
Fri 26 Jun 2020
Fri 3 Jul 2020
Fri 10 Jul 2020
Fri 17 Jul 2020
Fri 24 Jul 2020


League End Date: 1 Aug 2020
* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 2 Jun 2020 7:25:36 GMT
Update fixtures now


Print Contact Sheet