Team Name: Taunton St Andrews Wyverns (U13 11-a-side)

Team Manager:
Name: Alan Parsons
Phone: 07868162573
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: keith parsons
Phone: 07725916626
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Wyvern Club, Mountfields Road, Taunton, TA1 3BJ

Taunton St Andrews Wyverns Completed Results
Fri 13 May 2022
U13 11-a-side
Taunton St Andrews Wyverns (3) 101 beat Taunton St Andrews GriffinsRNRO (0) 100
Fri 29 Apr 2022
U13 11-a-side
Minehead PiratesRNRO (0) 49 lost to Taunton St Andrews Wyverns (3) 208


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Saturday 21 May 2022 8:45:19 GMT
Update results now


Taunton St Andrews Wyverns Remaining Fixtures
Fri 20 May 2022
Tue 24 May 2022
Fri 3 Jun 2022
Fri 17 Jun 2022
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Fri 1 Jul 2022
Fri 8 Jul 2022
Fri 15 Jul 2022


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Saturday 21 May 2022 8:45:19 GMT
Update fixtures now