Team Name: Taunton Deane Tigers (U13 11-a-side)

Team Manager:
Name: Mark Norman
Phone: 07776 258652
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Andy Lees
Phone: 07740565066
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Taunton Deane CC, Convent Field, Mount Street,, Taunton, TA1 3QE

Taunton Deane Tigers Completed Results
Fri 20 May 2022
U13 11-a-side
Taunton Deane Tigers v Bagborough Away to verify
Fri 13 May 2022
U13 11-a-side
Taunton Deane Tigers (3) 68 beat Minehead Pirates (0) 67
 
Home team writes “Good game of cricket played in the right spirit. Thanks Minehead and good luck for the rest of the season.”
Away team writes “A good match. Thanks for hosting.”
Fri 29 Apr 2022
U13 11-a-side
WellingtonRNRO (3) 147 beat Taunton Deane Tigers (0) 122


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Saturday 21 May 2022 8:45:55 GMT
Update results now


Taunton Deane Tigers Remaining Fixtures
Fri 20 May 2022
Fri 3 Jun 2022
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Fri 17 Jun 2022
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Fri 1 Jul 2022
Fri 8 Jul 2022
Fri 15 Jul 2022


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Saturday 21 May 2022 8:45:55 GMT
Update fixtures now