Team Name: Ilminster Bears (U13 11-a-side)

Team Manager:
Name: Simon Tutcher
Phone: 07801416528
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Tony Millett
Phone: 07970438498
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Recreation Ground, Canal Way, Ilminster, TA19 0EB

Ilminster Bears Completed Results
Fri 13 May 2022
U13 11-a-side
Ilminster BearsRNRO (3) 105 beat Taunton Deane Dynamos (0) 104
 
Away team writes “Great game of cricket! Went down to the last ball. Well played Ilminster and good luck for the rest of the season.”
Fri 29 Apr 2022
U13 11-a-side
Taunton St Andrews Griffins (3) 71 - 5 beat Ilminster BearsRNRO (0) 69-7
 
Home team writes “thanks to Ilminster for a great opening game of the season”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Saturday 21 May 2022 7:22:54 GMT
Update results now


Ilminster Bears Remaining Fixtures
Fri 20 May 2022
Fri 27 May 2022
Thu 9 Jun 2022
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Fri 17 Jun 2022
Fri 1 Jul 2022
Fri 8 Jul 2022
Fri 15 Jul 2022
U13 11-a-side
v
R   F


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Saturday 21 May 2022 7:22:55 GMT
Update fixtures now