Team Name: Taunton Diamonds (U13 11-a-side)

Team Manager:
Name: Richard Smith
Phone: 07539934647
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Darrell Vickery
Phone: 07767621076
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Taunton Vale Sports Club, Gypsy Lane, Taunton, TA2 6LL

Taunton Diamonds Completed Results
Fri 20 May 2022
U13 11-a-side
Taunton Diamonds v Taunton St Andrews Griffins Away to verify
 
Home team writes “Good close friendly game. Thanks Griffins.”
Fri 13 May 2022
U13 11-a-side
Taunton Diamonds (0) 116 lost to Bridgwater (3) 134
Fri 29 Apr 2022
U13 11-a-side
Taunton Deane Dynamos (3) 130 beat Taunton Diamonds (0) 114
 
Home team writes “Great first game of the season. Some good cricket played by both teams. Good spirit on both sides.”
Away team writes “A good game to start the season, well played Taunton Deane Dynamos”


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Saturday 21 May 2022 8:45:01 GMT
Update results now


Taunton Diamonds Remaining Fixtures
Fri 20 May 2022
Fri 27 May 2022
Fri 3 Jun 2022
Fri 10 Jun 2022
U13 11-a-side
v
R   F
Fri 17 Jun 2022
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Fri 1 Jul 2022
Fri 15 Jul 2022


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Saturday 21 May 2022 8:45:01 GMT
Update fixtures now