Team Name: Middlezoy (U15 8s LMS)

Team Manager:
Name: David Pomeroy
Phone: ‭07967 326418‬
Email:

Alternative Contact:
Name: Nathan Barnard
Phone: 07786 984065
Email:

Ground Address (Click on postcode for Google Maps):
Middlezoy playing field, Nethermoor rd, Middlezoy, TA7 0PG

Middlezoy Completed Results
Sun 31 May 2020
U15 8s LMS
MiddlezoyRNRO (1) v Crewkerne CrusadersRNRO (1) No Result
Sun 24 May 2020
U15 8s LMS
StaplegroveRNRO (1) v MiddlezoyRNRO (1) No Result
Sun 3 May 2020
U15 8s LMS
MiddlezoyRNRO (1) v Over StoweyRNRO (1) No Result


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
RNRO represents Result Not Recorded Online: Team did not record a result on the website.
Results last updated on Tuesday 2 Jun 2020 9:13:28 GMT
Update results now


Middlezoy Remaining Fixtures
Sun 7 Jun 2020
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Sun 21 Jun 2020
Sun 28 Jun 2020
Sun 5 Jul 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 19 Jul 2020
U15 8s LMS
v
R   F
Sun 26 Jul 2020


* represents three conceded matches. See handbook for conditions.
Fixtures last updated on Tuesday 2 Jun 2020 9:13:29 GMT
Update fixtures now